Klicken Sie an die Mappe, um die Vertretung in Ihrem Land zu finden!

Geschäftsstellen von Mavitec

Mavitec Headquarters
Mavitec Construction
Mavitec Research and Development
Galileistraat 20
1704 SE Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31-72-574 59 88
Fax: +31-72-574 55 48
E-mail: info@mavitec.com
Buys Ballotstraat 2
1704 SK Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31-(0)72-571 85 83
Fax: +31-(0)72-571 85 23
E-mail: info@mavitecconstruction.com
Celsiusstraat 65
1704 RX Heerhugowaard
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31-72-574 59 88
Fax: +31-72-574 55 48
E-mail: info@mavitec.com
Baltic States
Turkey
Russia
Saterlitus, UAB
Mr. Tomas Makutènas
Antakalnio str. 8
10308 Vilnius
Lithuania
Mobile: +370 659 29 753
E-mail: tmakutenas@mavitec.com
Mavitec Turkey
Mr. Ibrahim Atalay
Makina San. Ve Tic. AS.
Yalova Yolu 3.Km P.K.118
Gemlik, Bursa 16600
Turkey
Tel.: +90-224-514 04 00
Fax.: +90-224-514-04 13
E-mail: info@mavitec.com.tr
OOO Mavitec
Mytnaya str., 3, office 34
119049 Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7-495-9800974
Fax: +7-495-9800975
Ms. Natalia Shaforostova
E-mail: n.shaforostova@mavitec.com
Ms. Anastasiia Baystryuk
E-mail: a.baystryuk@mavitec.com
Saudi Arabia
Spain
Ukraine/Poland
Mavitec Saudi
Mr. Ezzat Ahdab
PO 250073
Riyadh 11391
Tel.: +966 (1) 291 7314
Mobile: +855 (55) 1040 994
E-mail: saudi@mavitec.com
Mavitec Spain
Mr. Tino Ripollès Rodriguez
Barcelona
Spain
Tel: +34-661 34 96 87
E-mail: tino@mavitec.com
Mavitec Rendering systems LLC
Mr. Yura Zavadskyi
Tel: +380-445261235
Mobile: +380-442097883
E-mail: yzavadskyi@mavitec.com
Mrs. Lydia Pavlenko
Tel: 380445268386
Mobile:380442097883
E-mail: lpavlenko@mavitec.com
Kazakhstan/Turkmenistan/Uzbekistan
Mavitec Rendering systems LLC
Mr. Vladimir Osyka
Tel: +38 044 526 1235
Mobile: +38 066 410 4032
E-mail: vosyka@mavitec.com

Vertretungen von Mavitec

America
Australia
Belarus
The Dupps Company
548 North Cherry Street
Germantown, Ohio
45327-0189 U.S.A.
Tel: 937/855-6555
Fax: 937/855-6554
E-mail: info@dupps.com
Keith Engineering, PTY LTD
Mr. Derek Henderson
P.O. Box 354
St. Clair, NSW 2759
Tel. 61/298521000
E-mail: derek@keitheng.com.au
Internet: www.keitheng.com.au
Servolux
Mr. Dmitry Korolenok
77 Pervomayskaya str.
212030 Mogilev
Belarus
Tel: +375-222-327334
Fax: +375-222-327399
E-mail: mail@servolux.com
Internet: www.servolux.com
Brasil
Finland and Nordic Countries
France
Automac Automação, Ltda
Rua Maracanã, 54
Jardim Santa Luzia
Ribeirão Pires – SP
Tel: 55 11 4823 5335
Mobile: 55 11 9974 3144
E-mail: leandro@automacautomacao.com.br
Oy Mesmec Ab
Mr. Mats Strandvall
Måttisenkatu 3
67700 Kokkola, Finland
Tel: +358 207280 680
Fax: +358 6 8326 811
E-mail: info@mesmec.fi
IDEAL TECHNOLOGIES
Mr. Eric Durivault
6 Bis, route de Saint Léger
78125 POIGNY LA FORET
Tel: +336 22 45 33 70
Fax: +339 81 75 71 86
E-mail: contact@idealtechnologies.fr
E-mail: eric.durivault@idealtechnologies.fr
India
Israel
Japan
Sujit Kumar Consultants
Mr. Sujit Kumar
CA-218
SALT LAKE
SECTOR – 1
CALCUTTA – 700 064
INDIA
Tel: +91-33-23594076
Fax: +91-99038-50331
E-mail: sujit@sujitskumar.com
Hirshberg Brothers & Co. Machinery Ltd.
P.O. Box 400
Herzliya 4610302, Israel
Tel.: (09) 9521666
Fax.: (09) 9520693
Mr. Meir Ravid; Sales Manager
Tel. direct: (09) 9521693
Mobile: (052) 2359579
E-mail: meir@hb.co.il
Akane Engineering Co., Ltd.
Mr. Koji Okada
Moa Bldg. 6-5-11 Sotokanda
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
101-0021 Japan
Tel: 81/338/362025
Fax: 81/338/362029
E-mail: aeckoji@attglobal.net
Korea
Lithuania
Pakistan
Ilshin FM Co., LTD.
Konny (Mr. HYUKJOO KWON)
RM1120 Hanshincore Officetel,
Shinchundong, Songpa, Seoul
South-Korea
Tel: +82-2-414-2249
E-mail: 3isky@live.co.kr
UAB „EKOTAKAS“
Mr. Vaidas Žitkauskas
Savanorių pr. 435, LT-49280
Kaunas Lithuania
Tel: +370 37412555, +370 37407039
Tel./fax. +370 37407038
E-mail: info@ekotakas.lt
E-mail: vaidas@ekotakas.lt
Internet: www.ekotakas.lt
Bio-vet Pvt Limited AIQ Consultants
97-A Near Under Pass,
Jail Road, Lahore
Pakistan
Phone +92-423-5960935
Fax +92-423-5960934
E-mail: info@biovet.com.pk
Romania
South America (Excluding Brasil)
Thailand
SC Novasol Srl.
Mrs. Rodica Enaceanu
Banu Manta 27 Bl. 34, Sc. 2, Ap. 39 Sector 1
Bucharest CP78171
Romania
Tel:+40-21-223 3458
Fax: +40-21-223 0596
E-mail: novasol@opensys.ro
The Dupps Company
Mr. Richard Weeks
P.O. Box 189
Germantown, OH 45327
Tel: 203/441-8048
Mobile: 203/249-9866
Fax: 203/441-8360
E-mail: rweeks@dupps.com
Beste Advance Supply Co. Ltd.
Mr. Vatchara Kietprungvej
96 Soi Pracha U-thit 27 Yak 6,
Ratburana, Ratburana District Bangkok 10140
Thailand
Tel:+66 2 428 4813
Mobile:+66 8 1752 6189
Skype: basc999
E-mail: basc999@gmail.com
E-mail: vat1kmutt@gmail.com